where to donate!

apparently I’m not tech savvy at all because I’ve been trying for an hour to add this thing called a widget to my page and it’s not working. oh well. I’ll go it old school!

I created a gofundme if anyone would like to donate that way 🙂

here is the link:

http://www.gofundme.com/annachinatrip

but the best way would be here:

http://www.awaa.org/StorytellerMissions/donate.aspx

it will go directly to my account, rather gofundme will take a small percentage of it.

though more importantly, please keep the children and the nannies in your prayers.

thank you!!!

Leave a Reply

